• Ubiquiti
  • Peplink
  • Mimosa
  • Redline Communications
  • SIAE Microelettronica
  • Meraki
  • Conel
  • Proxim
  • Top - Siklu
  • Repeatit
Find..
Manufacturers
Become a Reseller
Engenius
Ruckus Wireless

Read What Others Are Saying

Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key by Michael Mccarthy Date Added: Friday 12 January, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key Bought this and a 150w switch and USG as a first taster of the Ubiquiti ecosystem and so far couldn'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 8 Port - US-8-60W by Kevin Freegard Date Added: Monday 08 January, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 8 Port - US-8-60W What can I say, delivery was quick and just plain works, I admit UniFi isn’t the cheapest equi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Security Gateway Pro - USG-PRO-4 by Sebastian Iordachi Date Added: Monday 01 January, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi Security Gateway Pro - USG-PRO-4 Briliant product.Excelente trabajó Qbiquiti.Felicidades

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key by Sebastian Iordachi Date Added: Sunday 31 December, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key The best cloud of the world.Ubiquiti products is de best 😘

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC LR Indoor Access Point by Nick Thomas Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC LR Indoor Access Point We have 3 of these now at my company and they are absolutely excellent! I couldn't recommend them en..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 16 150W - US-16-150W by Tyrone Galea Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 16 150W - US-16-150W Excellent service from 4Gon Solutions, timely response to email requests and delivery of the item to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key by Paul Berry Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key Clever piece of kit, controls all your ubiquity wifi units from the one control panel. Use on all in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Pro Indoor / Outdoor Access Point 5 Pack by Paul Berry Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Pro Indoor / Outdoor Access Point 5 Pack Good piece of kit with great signal strength and very easy to configure

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Lite Indoor Access Point by John Wallace Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Lite Indoor Access Point Prompt delivery one day ahead of schedule I cannot fault the WiFi access point, easy to install a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Security Gateway (USG) by Andy Harris Date Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi Security Gateway (USG) An excellent little gateway that performs well and with the latest firmware brings you many 'enterpr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Pro Indoor / Outdoor Access Point 5 Pack by James Maddison Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Pro Indoor / Outdoor Access Point 5 Pack Bought these to upgrade 5 of our existing Unifi AP-Pro units and was delighted to notice the improve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Pro Indoor / Outdoor Access Point by Wim Van Der Horst Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Pro Indoor / Outdoor Access Point Good product. Manuals and instructions are unclear and for a first time installer, too time consumin..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Lite Indoor Access Point by Martin Lee Date Added: Tuesday 07 November, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Lite Indoor Access Point Product performs as stated - easy to physically install though needed some advice with setting up on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti EdgeMAX EdgeRouter X by Dane Camilleri Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
Ubiquiti EdgeMAX EdgeRouter X Very very good product, I have full control over my system no limits what so ever. Very fast shipp..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 8 150W - US-8-150W by Luca Vella Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 8 150W - US-8-150W Awesome Reliable Product.good price to performance. Once properly set up never stops.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Security Gateway (USG) by Luca Vella Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi Security Gateway (USG) Awesome Reliable Product.good price to performance. Once properly set up never stops.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC LR Indoor Access Point by Christopher Miros Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC LR Indoor Access Point Excellent bit of kit, LR version much much better than my previous access point by Edimax, and the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 8 Port - US-8-60W by Christopher Miros Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 8 Port - US-8-60W excellent bit of kit, whole eco system works really well, and can't fault the technical pre sales su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Pro Indoor / Outdoor Access Point by Ray Carter Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Pro Indoor / Outdoor Access Point these units are some of the best I have used, and so easy to setup

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi UAP Indoor Access Point by David Liggins Date Added: Saturday 16 September, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi UAP Indoor Access Point Once set up works brilliantly, long range with good strong constant signal without overheating and c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 471 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next?>>] 
Call our Wifi Sales Specialists
0330 088 0295
0 items
£0.00
Wifi Services & Solutions
Ubiquiti
Side - Cradlepoint