Shopping Cart 0 items - £0.00
Become a Reseller
Ubiquiti Access Points
TELTONIKA 4G ROUTERS

Read What Others Are Saying

Ubiquiti airMAX NanoStation AC Loco NS-5ACL by James Webb Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
Ubiquiti airMAX NanoStation AC Loco NS-5ACL Great piece of equipment and extremely reliable once setup. A few things to note: Firstly, this ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Video Camera NVR 2TB by James Bass Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi Video Camera NVR 2TB I have used Ubiquiti products for many years now, primarily, switches and wireless access points and..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Lite Indoor Access Point 5 Pack by Graham Brown Date Added: Tuesday 27 February, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Lite Indoor Access Point 5 Pack The AC-Lite access point is a great product for the price. It's an entry level AC access point, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 8 Port - US-8 (Non-PoE) by Graham Brown Date Added: Tuesday 27 February, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 8 Port - US-8 (Non-PoE) These switches have proven to be rock solid thus far, basic management is easy, VLANs can be set up ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Video Camera G3 - UVC-G3-AF by Chris Wray Date Added: Saturday 10 February, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi Video Camera G3 - UVC-G3-AF Great compact camera. Clamp collars are much better than allen Key screws that tend to corrode. Disa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti Rocket 5 AC Point-to-Multipoint Wireless Bridge / Base Station (R5AC-PTMP) by Tim Haywood Date Added: Tuesday 06 February, 2018
Ubiquiti Rocket 5 AC Point-to-Multipoint Wireless Bridge / Base Station (R5AC-PTMP) have bought various Ubiquiti kit and I call is Ronseal as I does what it says it does!! Brilliant ki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti Ethernet Surge Protector Gen 2 (ETH-SP-G2) by Tim Haywood Date Added: Tuesday 06 February, 2018
Ubiquiti Ethernet Surge Protector Gen 2 (ETH-SP-G2) have bought various Ubiquiti kit and I call is Ronseal as I does what it says it does!! Brilliant ;-..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti airMAX NanoBeam AC NBE-5AC-19 19dBi (5Ghz) by Tim Haywood Date Added: Tuesday 06 February, 2018
Ubiquiti airMAX NanoBeam AC  NBE-5AC-19 19dBi (5Ghz) have bought various Ubiquiti kit and I call is Ronseal as I does what it says it does!! Brilliant..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti AirMax 5.15-5.85 GHz MIMO, Point-to-Multipoint Base Station Sector Antenna 19 dBi, 120 Degrees by Tim Haywood Date Added: Tuesday 06 February, 2018
Ubiquiti AirMax 5.15-5.85 GHz MIMO, Point-to-Multipoint Base Station Sector Antenna 19 dBi, 120 Degrees have bought various Ubiquiti kit and I call is Ronseal as I does what it says it does!! Brilliant!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti Rocket 5 AC Point-to-Multipoint Wireless Bridge / Base Station (R5AC-PTMP) by Tim Haywood Date Added: Tuesday 06 February, 2018
Ubiquiti Rocket 5 AC Point-to-Multipoint Wireless Bridge / Base Station (R5AC-PTMP) I have bought various Ubiquiti kit and I call is Ronseal as I does what it says it does!! Brillian..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti EdgeSwitch Lite 24 Port by Sam Dutnall Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018
Ubiquiti EdgeSwitch Lite 24 Port Works as intended and very easy to setup. Great service by 4Gon as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Security Gateway (USG) by Michael Mccarthy Date Added: Monday 22 January, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi Security Gateway (USG) The good: - Set-up was a breeze after watching the Troy Hunt series on YouTube. - Integrates real..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Pro UAP-AC-PRO-E Indoor / Outdoor Access Point by Graham Levine Date Added: Monday 22 January, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC Pro UAP-AC-PRO-E Indoor / Outdoor Access Point Have a BT Router WiFi was big problem in my house only a 3 bed property, not massive. Installed 1 No..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key by Michael Mccarthy Date Added: Friday 12 January, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key Bought this and a 150w switch and USG as a first taster of the Ubiquiti ecosystem and so far couldn'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 8 Port - US-8-60W (PoE) by Kevin Freegard Date Added: Monday 08 January, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 8 Port - US-8-60W (PoE) What can I say, delivery was quick and just plain works, I admit UniFi isn’t the cheapest equi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Security Gateway Pro - USG-PRO-4 by Sebastian Iordachi Date Added: Monday 01 January, 2018
Ubiquiti UniFi Security Gateway Pro - USG-PRO-4 Briliant product.Excelente trabajó Qbiquiti.Felicidades

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key by Sebastian Iordachi Date Added: Sunday 31 December, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key The best cloud of the world.Ubiquiti products is de best 😘

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC LR Indoor Access Point by Nick Thomas Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC LR Indoor Access Point We have 3 of these now at my company and they are absolutely excellent! I couldn't recommend them en..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 16 150W - US-16-150W by Tyrone Galea Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi Switch 16 150W - US-16-150W Excellent service from 4Gon Solutions, timely response to email requests and delivery of the item to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key by Paul Berry Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Ubiquiti UniFi Controller Hybrid Cloud Key Clever piece of kit, controls all your ubiquity wifi units from the one control panel. Use on all in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 481 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [NEXT] 
Call our Wifi Sales Specialists
0330 088 0295
0 items
£0.00
Wifi Services & Solutions
TEP ERROR! (tep_display_banner(dynamic, RHS_A) -> No banners with group 'RHS_A' found!
TEP ERROR! (tep_display_banner(dynamic, RHS_B) -> No banners with group 'RHS_B' found!